The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65802375 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Sozhiya Vellalar
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I have been working in a world renowned MNC as a HR professional for the past few years and i enjoy my work. I am popular in my professional Circle, my colleagues appreciate my work and look up to me. I am born and brought up in Bangalore and Bangalorean at heart. I am grounded and career focused. Nature/ character: Good natured, meticulous, loves good south Indian non veg cuisine, spiritually inclined, likes to respect elders, well respected among family and friends circle, maintains a healthy and balanced lifestyle.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Sozhiya Vellalar
Belongs to Shalavatsa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.