The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65774368 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Almost always funny and love laughs, smart and naive, professional but value friendship more than anything. Born and brought up in Hyderabad but lived most of my professional life in Bangalore (Karnataka), currently living in Sydney. I love keeping fit both mentally and physically, dancer by passion, believe in positive outlook. Looking for someone who can appreciate life the way it is and thinks of marriage as relationship to get the best of each other. I value family and relationships a lot. Trust and Honesty mean lot more to me than just words and I hope you feel the same :-) btw my DOB needs correction to Nov and the app is not letting me change it
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.