The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65762102 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Bangkok, Thailand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im creating this profile for my son.Karthik was born and raised in India until he was 18 years old. He moved to California in 2008 after completing his High School education to purse his flying career. He was trained in San Francisco bay area to be an Airline Pilot. He acquired his Commercial pilot certification when he was just 20 years old. Meanwhile he attended college for Bachelor and Master degree. He has an MBA degree in Aviation Management.He also acquired his Hot Air Balloon Pilot Certification in 2013 from Albuquerque, New Mexico. He was flying Hot Air Balloons as a hobby and was traveling across the globe for 3 years. He has lived in United States and Taiwan before moving to Thailand (Bangkok) where he is currently based.He started his full time Airline Career in 2015 and is now presently positioned as Co-Pilot / First... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Lives in Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Pilot / Co-Pilot with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Hindu:Vanniyar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.