The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65685394 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Karkathar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as a Social Media Strategist in a Digital Marketing concern in Chennai, after having completed her MBA. She is also a Graduate in Biotech and a Post Graduate in Food Tech & Management.

The family is a Karukatha Velalar family from Mayiladuthurai, Tamilnadu.

Name Visible on Login’s paternal grandfather (my father) is 89 years old and is a retired General Manager of Hindustan Petroleum from Mumbai.

Name Visible on Logins late maternal grandfather was a retired Vice Principal of AVC College, Mayiladuthurai.

I (Name Visible on Login's father) am a retired Chief General Manager of NABARD. Name Visible on Login's mother is a home maker.

Name Visible on Login has an elder sister who is married and is blessed with a son.

In view of the transferable nature of my job, Name Visible on Login, born in Mumbai, has had her school education in various places, including Thanjavur, Lucknow and Bangalore. She did her graduation from Vels University... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Karkathar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Saiva Vellala
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.