The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65442364 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Karkarthar
  • Dublin, Ireland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are few lines about my son.

He is a responsible & affectionate individual with strong family values. He likes traveling and is easy going. Raised in Delhi, he has done his MBA from IIM Bangalore,B.E from College of Engineering,Guindy Anna university Campus and currently works with Google Ireland.

He is looking for someone who is respectful of others, self aware and committed to her work and family. Someone who has a positive attitude and has a good sense of humour.

We are a closed knit family of four.I retired as an Executive Director from India's biggest PSU - IndianOil few years back and am currently, actively engaged as a consultant and a visiting faculty in Jaipuria Institute of Management Noida.My Wife is a postgraduate , simple homemaker who has inculcated strong values of simplicity, sincerity and honesty in our children.My elder son is an alumni of National University of Singapore & Stern School of Management New York University.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Karkarthar
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.