The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65361340 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar,Catholic
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, My brother completed his Diploma in Physiotherapy. He also studied for workplace Safety and Health Level B Coordinator/ Law Of OSHA (WSH) in Singapore.He is focused about his career. As a person he is good-hearted, trust worthy / genuine & respectful .He is a family oriented person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar, Catholic
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and 6 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Diploma
Works in the Defense Services
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Malaysia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.