The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65346032 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a responsible and friendly girl who values Islam. She adheres to Quran and Sunnah in her daily life. She likes to listen to Quran recitations and Islamic speeches. She also recites Quran well. She is currently pursuing BA Education (Tamil language) and also teaches at a madrasah.We are an Urdu speaking family. However, we can speak English and Tamil fluently.

I am looking for a practicing religious Muslim who is responsible, patient and is able to care for the family. He should have a good character, conduct and from a good family background. He should be able to read the quran and also perform salah regularly.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, Singapore (general)
City Living in Karaikal, Pondicherry, Chennai, Cuddalore, Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.