The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64990717 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love to have a laugh, love family and close friends, love an interesting read, love the simple things in life - nature, sunshine, good people. I'd describe myself as a kind, caring, loyal, hard-working, intellectual & spiritual person. I work as a pharmacist - I like that it's stimulating and allows me to help people without being too demanding on my time outside of work, particularly because family would be my main focus in the long-run. They're probably the main things about me... :) Good luck with your search here!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
State Living in New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, USA, Fiji Islands
Annual Income AUD 40,000 to 500,000, USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.