The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu,Gavara
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is working as a Marketing Manager and has completed his MBA from SIES College of Management Studies. Work-wise, he is extremely focused and delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm. He always aspires for more in both his personal and professional life. He is open to new opportunities and wishes to grow more.

An open-minded, compassionate and fun-loving person with a good sense of humour is the best-suited description for him. Living a positive life is his mantra. He tends to enjoy every moment to the fullest but never backs his step from responsibilities. He loves hanging out with his family, cousins and friends.

Ours is a close-knit joint family. Our father is employed with Mumbai Port Trust, and our mother is a sweet homemaker. I am his elder brother, happily married.

We are seeking a loving partner who will stand by him in every phase.

Thank you for your time! If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Gavara
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, Maharashtra. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsCricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.