The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64671049 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her words: 'I am a friendly , honest and energetic youngster who wants to settle down in another place for a few years. What I look for the most in people is how genuine they are and how selfless they are. I love music of all kinds.I particularly love Sufi music. I love anything to do with communication- like good movies,interviews and spiritual books.Someday I would like to take up social service..... '

About the family:
Name Visible on Logins Mother is working as a Maths teacher in a reputed school in Chennai. Her father is retired from business and has a elder brother (Software Engineer) who is married and settled in chennai after working for 5+ years in Sunnywale, USA. Most of our family members are settled in Chennai, Bangalore and in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai, india. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Masters
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.