The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64591676 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Frankfurt Am Main, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

An optimistic, energetic, honest & humble person who looks at life as one of the best opportunity given to you. Born & raised in India until I completed my graduation and slowly started exploring other cities in & outside the country through work opportunities. Currently based in Frankfurt, Germany. My parents raised me by emphasizing the importance of discipline, commitment, planning, moral values & how these will be an integral part of your life.

A fun-loving, talented and enthusiastic guy who loves to explore life. Leading a life which is organized, well-planned, committed towards my goals and yes, it's exciting. Health & Fitness stays top of my list and one of my major goal is to 'Remain healthy forever'.Well, you can always write about yourself, but it wouldn't be as interesting as having a conversation. I strongly believe in that, purely my opinion.

Looking for a Partner-An elegant woman with a strong sense of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Frankfurt Am Main, Hessen, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, Cyprus, United Kingdom, Switzerland, India, Russia, Spain... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.