The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64492094 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Saiva Vellala
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a post-grad diploma in HRM from Toronto and currently employed with a private company.

I am a very social and outgoing person. I like to see fun in everything I do to be able to interest myself with it. Besides my daily set routine, i try to spare some time to update myself with few YouTube channels that I follow, I try some DIY tricks at home. Watching videos on TiTok is my new addiction and I can go on and on for hours.

I am looking for someone of the same wavelength as mine, with broad mentality, a mix of both traditional and modern values and culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Saiva Vellala
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.