The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64429949 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Designer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In this vast world, I am a humble soul in search of my perfect companion, my eve. With a heart full of love and a spirit brimming with optimism, I am ready to embark on a journey of togetherness. I am a person of depth, intellect, and kindness, seeking a partner who shares my values and aspirations. As a lifelong learner, I thrive on expanding my horizons through books, art, and meaningful conversations. My warm and caring nature is complemented by a sense of adventure and a zest for life. Together, let's create a harmonious bond built on trust, respect, and unwavering support. Are you the missing piece that completes my puzzle of love?
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai. His father while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Designer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Delhi-NCR... more
City Living in Nilgiris, Salem, Hyderabad, Delhi, Visakhapatnam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.