The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64236243 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Saiva
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son currently works for SAP America, Inc in Pennsylvania, US. He has graduated with an MS in Computer Science from Purdue University. We are a nuclear family with traditional values. We live in Bangalore. He is fluent in English, Tamil, Hindi, Kannada and knows conversational Bahasa Indonesia. He has a multicultural background having lived and studied abroad from childhood. He is very outgoing, humorous, patient, caring, and soft-spoken.

I am a retired General Manager (International Business) from TVS Motor company, Hosur . My wife is a homemaker. I have two sons. Name Visible on Login is the eldest and my younger son is pursuing Ph.D in Germany. We are from Coimbatore and settled in Bangalore for the last twenty years.

Request you to send us a message including your phone number, if you're interested. Thanks!

This profile is managed by parents and Name Visible on Login.

**Masters/Ph.D. Brides in the US preferred**
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Saiva
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.