The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63753661 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Intercaste
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, me in a nutshell...
I have completed my MBA and I'm currently living in Canada (PR). I have lived in different cities across India and travelled to a few countries across the globe. I love travelling and love being outside in the nature. I speak tamil, hindi, english fluently. I enjoy the small things in life and am grateful for everything I have. The most important quality I seek in my partner is that he should be honest, loyal and independent. I don't believe in dowry or caste.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Intercaste
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu... more
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.