The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63662733 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a calm and composed individual.
Education:
Masters in Business Administration (MBA), Oxford Brookes University, UK
Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA), UK
Chartered Professional Accountants (CPA,CGA), Canada
B.Sc. (Hons) in Applied Accounting, Oxford Brookes University, UK
Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA), USA Certified Fraud Examiner (CFE), USA
Career:
From 20 Dec. 2022 Working as a Business Reporting Assistant Manager, Federated Hermes Ltd. London, UK.
From June 2021 to 19 Dec. 2022 Worked as an Audit Assistant Manager for BDO UK LLP. I have moved to the UK in June 2021.
Prior to this, I was working in Oman for 5.5 years for Moore Stephens LLC where I joined as an Audit Officer and worked towards becoming an Audit Supervisor when I left Oman.
I was born and brought up in Oman. I have spent my entire life there before moving to UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Oman. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Urdu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.