The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63628168 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Vijayawada, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Creating this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login.

Name Visible on Login is a strong spirited and independent woman. She is someone who enjoys working as much as she prioritises family and the time spent with them.
On the educational front she has completed her B.Arch (2017) and is currently working as a Senior faculty of Interior Design with an institute. She also works as a consulting architect for a firm based in Chennai.

She has spent a lot of her adult life in Chennai and moved back home (Vijayawada) during covid. She has since then stayed back with the family.

Coming to her life style and living patterns she is an ambivert whose hobbies and entertainments are a mix of both indoor and outdoor activities. She likes to explore and experience new things and also takes great pleasure in introducing world in her perspective to people close to her.

Some basic expectations she has from her life partner are, that he is understanding and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Vijayawada, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Delhi-NCR... more
City Living in Delhi, Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Chennai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, AED 150... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.