The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63536144 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings !

I am glad you chose to visit my son's profile!


My name is MR. V.S.Vasudevan. My ancestors are from Dindigul Attur, Madhurai . My wife's name is Mrs. Pushpa Vasudevan. Her family (originally from Palakkad) relocated to Jaipur, Rajasthan. Our son V.Name Visible on Login was born in Jaipur and brought up in Delhi.


I was working as a instrumentation engineer with in analytical chemistry in IR. Tehnologies pvt ltd. . My wife is Bachelors of Arts and is a homemaker. She has a background in sports in Hockey and played state level for Jaipur , Rajasthan.

My son has completed his Masters in Occupational therapy (Developmental Disabilities) from All India Institute of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Mumbai. He has been passionate about neurology . He has served as a therapist and researcher at AIIMS, Jodhpur for one and a half year. At present, he is working with PRS Neuroscience and Mechatronic Research Center,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Delhi. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.