The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vokkaliga
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I'm basically from Coimbatore currently working as a Software Professional in Bengaluru. I come from a Middle Class Family with Moderate Values.

I would describe myself as an Ambivert - sometimes social, sometimes solitary depending on the situation, context and people around. I like Reading books, Listening to Music, Cooking, Travelling to new places.

I speak English, Tamil, Hindi and basic Kannada. My mother tongue is kannada but we are more like a Tamil family than Kannada since we have settled in TN and have been here for generations.

I believe that a partner should be a great friend who understands you better than anyone else and a great friendship is the foundation for any relationship and bonding. Coming from a nuclear family, I am comfortable with and of the opinion of a nuclear family.

Looking for someone who is broadminded, respects equality and believes in mutual respect and individuality. It would be great if interested... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mettupalayam. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.