The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63317479 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, this is SriName Visible on Login.

I'm a second-generation Singaporean Tamil Brahmin and an only child. My parents were born in Singapore and are both Iyengar and Iyer. We maintain close ties with our extended family in India. I've grown up all my life in Singapore though I did spend three years doing my undergrad in Melbourne, Australia and I'll always consider it my second home. I work in the creative industry as a scriptwriter and video producer.

I have varied interests and hobbies. I'm VERY passionate about sports (particularly football and MMA) and would not miss a game for any reason. Seriously, even our wedding will have to be during the off season! I also play football regularly and occasionally train in kickboxing. Obviously I'm also passionate about the arts and I could go on and on about movies and music. I used to play the bass guitar in my younger days. These days I'm more of a bathroom singer. Other hobbies include bowling, reading and writing. I like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadakalai
Belongs to Naidrupa Kashyapa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.