The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63303164 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

We have nurtured him with good family values. He is a cheerful kid who believes in living life to the fullest. Work-wise, he is extremely focused and career-oriented. Although he is working in the U.S.A, he is well-connected with us. Travelling to new destinations brings him joy and he enjoys going on long drives. Fitness is an important part of his day to day schedule.

He has completed his Master of Business Administration. Presently, he is working for Amazon in Seattle.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu and I have retired from National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development. My wife is a proud homemaker.

I am seeking a like-minded companion with similar complementary attributes for my son. A life partner who will give equal importance to family and work will be an ideal match.

Thanks for your interest in my son's profile and if you wish to take things... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Belongs to shiv gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.