The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63237513 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Beautician
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Mangaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is nikhita, I am living with my mother and sister. I have no father. I accept Jesus as my personal saviour and God. I got baptism. Ritual and holds open minded personality. Carrying and kind hearted girl. And believe in hard work and creativity. I am working as a beautician with my own parlour. My hobbies are reading bible, praying, worshipping and sharing gospel. And I am looking for as my life partner. Who believe in Jesus and God fearing and good manner boy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Mangaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My family is settled in Kavoor. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Beautician with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tulu, Kannada, Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.