The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63195579 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naicker
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi..I am working as a senior process executive with an MNC. We are a family of 3, myself and my parents, residing in Coimbatore. My father has been doing business and my mother is a homemaker. We have a pet.

Photography, gym, bike trips, and exploring some unexplored places are something that I am interested in and I do those often.

Looking for someone who is kind and practical. No other expectations. Just want to keep the rest of my life fun-filled and adventurous. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you want to take things forward.

With regards to horoscope, I have rahu kethu playing their part well. I am not much in to this, so if you need any further details, do get in touch.

Rasi: Dhanushu
Star: Moolam
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naicker
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Coimbatore. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.