The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62789392 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Doctorate
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Hartford, CT, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is hardworking, trustworthy, respectful, God-fearing, and a good listener. She prays and fasts. She has no kids and doesnt drink or smoke. She was born and raised in CT. We come from a well respected educated family and am looking for someone with ambition, a college degree, and a good career.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Hartford, CT, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother owns a business. She has 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Sri Lanka
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.