The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62728797 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Essex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother. He has done his Bachelors. He was an appointed ICT Teacher taught for more than three years in a government school in Vavuniya. Then due to his intention to visit UK, he left from job, went to London and now he hold permanent residency status there.
His family includes his mother who is a homemaker, and has 1 brother and 2 sisters, all of whom are married. Elder sister is living in India, brother is living in Vavuniya and the younger sister is settled in the UK.
His friends describe him as Ambitious and Caring. We describe him as hard working and attention to detail. He do everything perfect and he expect the others too do so. He has goals and ambition to which he trust his life partner could company with him to achieve them sooner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Belongs to Angiras gothra
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Vavuniya Sri Lanka. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vallala, Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.