The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar,Roman catholic
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Here is a little bit about me. Im the only child for my mom and dad.

I have completed DECE and BCA. I'm working as Asst Manager - Marketing in Hindustan group of institutions.

And side by side im trying hard to become a successful entrepreneur. Ive partnered with my brother and started a small marketing company.

Im a teetotaler. i love to travel a lot & Explore new people and places Also open minded. Caste wont be barrier.

If you like the profile ping us NnFo EfTt fo we can proceed further.. if you like my profile
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar, Roman catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.