The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62609479 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),Adidravida
  • Barrie, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
There are a few things about me that I believe sets me apart from my peers.Well I,Name Visible on Login(yes,that's my full name) am cool, funny,confident ,down-to-earth and straight forward.I m broad minded in my ways and so its quite natural for me to expect my other half to have similar beliefs. P s: I was working in Accenture for a year and a half but i quit the job in 2016 and now I am doing my higher studies (Project management) in Canada. If you like my profile, do connect!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Adidravida
Lives in Barrie, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.