The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62522176 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Residing in Toronto (ON), CANADA as a Permanent Resident .

We belong to Srivatsa Gotram, Iyer, Vadama. My star is Kettai (3rd Padam). My only elder sister is married and lives with her family in Pittsburgh, PA, USA.
I am seeking a life partner who is caring and joyful. I am a jovial, loving, caring, loving compassionate and matured person. I am supportive, helping and adjusting. I strongly believe that marriage is an union of two families. I care a lot for relationships and am a very ardent and a responsible guy. I love travelling. I am a foodie too. I am fond of western music and also film songs. Tried myself in carnatic music for a couple of years and as such possess basic skills in classical music. I play badminton and like swimming. I hold a MBA with high grades from Chatham University, Pittsburgh, USA in addition to a 1st class 5-year BA LLB (Hons) from the Central University of Allahabad. I have passed All India Bar Exam, and a registered Advocate.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.