The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62515634 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for Stopping by.......!!!

I'm someone who loves God above all and I strive to live a happy, fulfilled life that falls under God's purpose for me. I desire to honor God in everything I do. I also have a heart for missions, and do go for occasional mission trips and try to serve the local community in any capacity I can.

I enjoy traveling, exercising, reading, eating good food and being adventurous.

I am looking for someone who is God-fearing, God-loving, kind, intelligent and is always striving to be more like Christ. I'm also looking for someone who does not mind settling down in Singapore, as my family and community here are very important to me but also open to options for migration.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Malaysia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.