The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62463233 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Salem, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a cosmopolitan, Nuclear family settled at salem in T.Nadu. I am a Mangalorian GS brahmin and my wife a Nair from Kerala ( Both F.C.) following Hindu traditions and rituals.
I am looking for a suitable partner for my son. He is an engineer M.E. (structural ) employed in T.Nadu govt.service as an A.E. in D.T.C.P.
We are expecting an employed ( govt./psu/bank/ railways etc) girl either from F.C. or B.C. who can allocate within T.Nadu. from a decent society
He is currently living in Salem. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. He is looking for a girl with whom he can lead a happy and content life.He has one elder sister , a doctor by profession married and settled.we have our own house at Salem and landed properties in Kerala.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Salem, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a high, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Salem. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.