The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62255252 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Thane, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a South Indian who born and brought up in Jaipur, currently settled and working in Mumbai.I believe in moral values and mutual respect. I am a modern thinker who parallelly keeps ancestral values with that thought. My life motto is:"if you really want something, you have to give your 100%". Respecting every one's values and space in one of the key thing to me. I am warm, ambitious and caring who enjoys tracking, reading fiction, different cuisine, good music, movies and conversations with a long walk.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.