The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in Chennai and moved to Melbourne to pursue my Masters. I am a Christ centered person and I would like a partner who puts Christ first in her life.

A few things about me. Am fun person to be with and a amazing shade to hide under the sun (cause am tall). I love watching and playing sports. I always like to have a chat and spend quality time with the people in my life.

Currently I am living in Melbourne.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.