The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61987344 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile for my daughter.
She prefers to live a simple lifestyle and likes spending time in a homely environment.She has a great sense of humor and likes humorous people with good temper.She is an ambitious and determined individual.
She enjoys traveling, engaging in adventure sports, outdoor activities.She is good at painting and has built her own collection of the same. She loves to cook and keeps exploring new cuisines and recipes.
She is currently settled in Alandi she is running her own coaching center in Alandi Before that she had completed her Bsc biotechnology and Now she is pursuing Masters degree in biotechnology she had also completed parlor course in advance ABTC,
Our family lives in a nuclear setup with traditional values .
We are looking for a guy who believes in mutual understanding and respect.She has a progressive outlook in life and would like someone who values the same.She is looking for a partner who is well-settled... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Pune, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Science Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.