The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61158949 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Syro Malabar
  • Gudalur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my I can care friendly an i care u part of my heart .I can care life full-time love still I live . To live we need good careacter only..nothing we need. native ooty gudalur. Thanks God with us always happy moments of blessing of god every girls true boy rejecting but cheating boy mens matches an marrying .sa a same in love good boys love failure but criminal boy success in love that is a mad world
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Syro Malabar
Lives in Gudalur, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My family is settled in Gudalur, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English
Country Living in Myanmar, Kuwait, Sri Lanka, Malaysia, India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Kannur, Kozhikode, Malappuram, Palakkad, Pondicherry (Mahe)... more
Education Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.