The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost,Nadar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login and I have completed my B.Tech (EEE). I grew up in a middle class, nuclear family. I'm a converted christian (Baptised and annointed by the lord). My parents are not converted (Hindu religion). But my grandma was converted more than 35 years ago. My mother side relatives are following Christianity. My father side relatives are following Hinduism. We are looking for a god fearing good life partner who also baptised and annointed, working and settled in chennai. I like to read bible, pray and write about god and his words. Community: Nadar.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost, Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Nadar, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Christian Nadar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Merchant Navy, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Merchant Naval Officer, Mariner, Dentist, Doctor... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.