The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login has completed her MBA from the top Ivy League business schools in the world and is working in a managerial position. He is lively, enthusiastically sociable, and comfortable in group settings. As an independent person, he is self-motivated and self-aware in his daily life.

Time away from work is spent playing badminton and football, leading a flexible lifestyle, and relishing all types of cuisines. he listens to pop, rock, and old film songs. he loves to watch action, documentaries, and horror movies. He is a phenomenal foodie who played badminton in the US, UK, and India at the university level and continued in a club tournament.

I am his father and I am employed. His mother is a loving homemaker and he is accompanied by a sister who is Oxford educated. One of his grandfathers is a retired general of police and the other is a retired chief engineer. Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with his grandmother as she is his guiding force. As a family, we like to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA, Indonesia
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.