The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Reddiar
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Working as a Data Analyst and also simultaneously pursuing my masters in University of Pennsylvania and Georgia Tech Online. I am currently in Atlanta, USA and my i140 is approved

In a nutshell, I am a very friendly and jovial person and I am looking for my life partner in this app, whom I can complement each other throughout my life and work towards each other's success and be supportive during tough times.

My hobbies includes watching movies, coding, sports and usually spend much of my free time in these

Ours is a upper middle class famil residing at Puducherry. We speak Tamil, Telugu and English. My father is a Agriculturist. He also completed his BABL and did not practice as he had to take care of his grandfather, during that time.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.