The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60818724 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Veerakodi Vellala
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile! He is highly discipline, very smart , very fair skin with athlete personality

Born and raised in Bangalore, he completed Bachelor of Computer Applications and MBA in International Business from a reputed institution St. Joseph's Institute of Management. He is employed as an Executive with a multinational company, Committed in his professional and personal spheres, he balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. He is an intelligent, smart and family oriented gentleman nurtured with good values. In leisure, he enjoys travelling and singing. He is a football player, cricketer, chess and drummer. As far as his lifestyle is concerned, he is moderately non-vegetarian, a Non-smoker,Non Drinks, tea totaler and is highly disciplined..,He is known to all as a humble and down to earth person., soft spoken.

Backed with strong educational backbone and high moral values, he belongs to an affluent nuclear family. Our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Veerakodi Vellala
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, French, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Adventure Sports, Driving, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • BooksHumour books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marwari, Sindhi, Tamil, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.