The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60723310 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a Tamilian born and brought up in Bhopal. My parents are settled in Bhopal and my sister and I live in Pune.
I have been brought up in a liberal set-up and would prefer a similar mindset in my potential partner too.

I've completed my MBA in Finance and am working in Pune. I have miles to go in my career and believe it's an important part of who I am. I intend to support my future partner completely in all his endeavours and expect the same from him.

Travelling, painting and reading are things I like to do to wind down.

In my opinion, family orientation, respect, loving and caring nature etc, are attributes expected out of everyone irrespective of their gender.
Let's not bucket everything just for women. :)
Thank you

P.S. Would like to get to know the person well before we bring parents into the picture.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.