The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni,Actually Telugu
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
assalamu alaikum. .I converted to Islam in 2013. I studied Arabic and fiqh for a year. I know to recite quran and memorized most of juz amma got 12 more.

my parents are still Hindus. But they don't worship anything and we dont have any shirk in Our house no idols or pictures. we are family of 6 now alhamdulillah. my only brother studied engineering in scotland and now has own plastic production business and married now blessed with a boy baby . my sister in law is a gynecologist.

I studied fashion designing and I'm interested in designing modest clothing . I make my own clothes not all of it, but i make them and buy few . I only wear desi outfits and maxi dresses. my hobbies are cooking mostly indian and sewing and jewellery making. Desi girl at heart. As for health I do intermittent fasting and walk.

In my free time I watch series (english, chinese, Korean, turkish and urdu) .

I'm not an extrovert but I love spending time with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni, Actually Telugu
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil, Urdu, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.