The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,my son Name Visible on Login , was brought up in chennai ,studied and law and further practiced law in india untill 2014. Later , he went as a student to canada and is now working in a bank fulltime. He is now a permanent resident in canada, living in Toronto downtown. He has liberal views, broad minded, very social and humourous.myself, I am a retired addl. Deputy commissioner of police, my wife is a homemaker , and Name Visible on Login elder sister is in the Massachusetts as a software engineer. We are a liberal family,looking for a daughter who has progressive views.

In his own words, he loves spending time with friends, kicking back and reading a book, drive away for the weekends,cooking, watching movies/anime/gamming, builds computers. Listens to rahmans, techno/house.volunteers towards animal welfare campaigns etc. Loves to have pets dogs/felines.His professional interests are in law and will be giving his bar exams for law practice in Canada.
If you think you match , send an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.