The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60536211 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Victoria, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Am peadiatric Bachelor of Occupational therapist. love fitness and trying out different indoor and outdoor activities. I love to travel around the world which has always been my long term goal. I am described as understanding, empathetic, warm and open hearted individual by friends and loved ones. I try to practice my basic fundamental Islamic teachings. I wish to find someone who is funny, trustworthy family oriented and is open to learning new culture. I love learning other cultures as it is part of having an exciting lifestyle, including language. I am all about happiness which my name and desire to make people feel good.

Now I wish to share personally pains I have gone through with many men in past including my recent breakup. I am very open n wish to be a blank slate when meeting a new person.
Honestly speaking I dont want anyone who is not willing to open up themselves n just ignore me and walking away without letting me know. I have gone pain multiple times that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.