The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • 24 Manai Telugu Chettiar,Kappavar
  • Tokyo, Japan

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother Name Visible on Login has completed Bachelors in commerce in Coimbatore and doing his pre masters CPA( Chartered Professional Accounting) and working as an Finance Controlling Manager for an automotive company in Tokyo, Japan

He is quite international in terms of mind set and have travelled few places around Asia and lived in few countries and bilingual, Very independent, idealistic, strong mindset and has future plans to migrate to Australia or USA .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Kappavar
Lives in Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.