The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60439722 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile for my handsome son Name Visible on Login. He is very intelligent and hardworking.
He is working on his Bachelors. He is studying at concordia university.. We are looking for someone who has a nice personality as well as is educated. we are orginally from Jaffna srilanka. He has one younger sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, French
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario, Quebec

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.