The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devanga,Intercost marriage, Mudaliar
  • Alpharetta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is a medical student working towards her M.D. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We are looking for bridegroom who will become a part of our family.
He should be in a very good understanding, supportive, religious and respect family values and culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Devanga, Intercost marriage, Mudaliar
Lives in Alpharetta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Alpharetta, GA, USA. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Currently not working
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga, No Religion
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India, USA
Annual Income USD 125,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.