The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60427441 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Vaniya Chettiar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my BE in Electronics and Communication Engineering from Ganadipathy Tulsi's Jain Engineering College. Presently, I am working as a Software Professional with ThinkPalm Technologies Private Limited, Chennai. Ambitious and career-driven, I have the zeal to excel in my professional sphere. By nature, I see myself as a straightforward, caring and kind individual with a jovial personality.

I enjoy meeting new people from every walk of life. Furthermore, I like listening to most forms of music, watching horror and animated movies in leisure. I relish homemade food also enjoy dining out. I take great pleasure in playing badminton and table tennis. A travel enthusiast, I had been to Agumbe, Karnataka for my last vacation. I wish to go to New York in future.

Mine is a close-knit family. My father administers his own departmental store in Vellore and mother is a perfect homemaker. I have a younger sister and brother of whom sister is working with Cognizant... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Vaniya Chettiar
Belongs to nedungal maharishi gothram gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Odugathur vellore. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.