The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
1) Myself an Automobile Engineer working as Deputy Manager R&D in New Product Development Field in a major No. 1 Electric Vehicle manufacturing company and work location is in Bangalore. 2) Father is an Iyengar and Mother is an Iyer. 3) Born and brought up in Bangalore who is soft spoken, caring a lot about elders 4) I speak Tamil, English, Telugu and Hindi. 5) My interest areas are Car and Bikes, Tamil cinema and various Food places. 6) I write Tamil Cinema reviewsI am financially stable, well planned and Independent.Interest areas are Automobiles, Tamil cinema, Mutual funds and Stocks.I am well conversant with Tamil, Kannada, Telugu and English.I accept people as it is and try to understand them.We are Peace loving people.I prefer a simple marriage unlike the one shown in Band Baaja Baaraat

Note: I am a free member over here and my subscription ended just now and in case you find my profile interesting,feel free to contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books
  • SportsBoxing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.