The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60138960 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni,Maraickayar Labbai
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum. I'm here to introduce my daughter.
Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelors in Computer Science from B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Engineering College. She is a Gold medallist in her studies.
She is currently working as an IT Professional with Cognizant in Chennai.
Just within 3 years of service she has elevated from associate to team leader .

She is a simple, practical, jovial, understanding and hardworking individual. She is a modern thinker with an open mind but has perfectly imbibed our beliefs, tradition and values. She is a jovial person and brings joy to the environment through her presence. During her free time, she loves to cook and often tries out different recipes.

We have a wonderful family based in Arakkonam. Natives of Tirunelveli, Maraicayars.
Her father is working with the Indian Railway as a Sr. Section Engineer, while her mother is a sweet homemaker. Her brother has completed his MS and is currently working in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni, Maraickayar Labbai
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Arakkonam. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Belgium, France, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150,000, USD 80... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.