The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devanga,Chettiar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I have completed my MBA in Management from SRM University and currently, I am working with Infosys Limited as a Subject Matter Expert. I am a person who is committed to carrying out responsibilities given to the best of my abilities.

By nature, I can be described as an independent and strong-willed individual with a pleasing personality. I am somebody who finds social interactions refreshing and enjoys striking up conversations. I am someone who is a respectful, warm-hearted and a caring human being. While I laugh easily and have fun in a variety of ways, I am also serious about my work and the important people in my life. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. A travel enthusiast, I enjoy meeting people, getting acquainted with different cultures, taste new cuisines or simply breathe in an unfamiliar city is something I love experiencing.

We belong to a close-knit family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Devanga, Chettiar
Belongs to Chinna Kottarau gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.