The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for your visit. I hope you and your family are doing well.
I would describe myself as someone constantly striving for improvement to become a better human. Very liberal in terms of accepting people and their beliefs, I respect our traditions too and follow them to the extent possible. Apart from that, I see myself as a normal human with both flaws and strengths.

My family is a typical Sanathan Brahmin household trying to preserve the old and assimilate the new. My parents come from humble and rooted backgrounds. This has helped me stay grounded in life. My father is a retired employee of BHEL and my mother is a retired teacher. I have a younger sister who works for Mercedes Benz. She is married and has two kids.

I am looking for a good human being, above everything; someone who respects everyone, even when not in agreement. It would help me if she wants to take initiative in the relationship and play the lead role. I wish to take both families... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
Age 31 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.